View Single Post
Old 06-14-2007, 08:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
VG.Content
----------------------------------
 
VG.Content's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,645
Points: 780
Send a message via ICQ to VG.Content
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikesinner
I would talk to some peeps on the board about how the sponsor works for them first to find out if they where really stealing. It is vary rare to find a program doing this these days and if they are %90 of the time they are from Russia, South East Asia or Eastern Europe. Any American or Central European company doing this would be a shock to me. I have been screwed by 2 different Romanian run sponsors and have learned my lesson about lesser known programs.
This seems like a funny thing to say considering you have AFF/Cams.com in your sig...
__________________


HAVE YOU CHECKED OUT THE NEW ARS YET? WELL COME ON ALREADY!!!

ICQ - 436 795 438 E-mail VG {at} cool-content dotcom
VG.Content is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to VG.Content