View Single Post
Old 07-15-2007, 07:33 PM   #10 (permalink)
ristac
______________________
 
ristac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,766
Points: 119
Send a message via ICQ to ristac
Quote:
Originally Posted by nickutis
Warning!
www.xxxaccessoriesxxx.com has a fake pagerank of 5! You can check this scam on http://www.expireddomainup.com/domai...detection.html or any other fake pagerank detection site. It's stealing pagerank from 3phones.com , you can check it by yourself in this google search: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&s...om&btnG=Search


Zac it seems you have good reputation here on netpond (according to your post count), i cannot believe you would sell such faked pr domain names..
I enquired about this one and alarm bells did sound when he only wanted $50.00 for it. A site with a PR5 must have traffic and back links worth a fair bit more, I did look at way back and do some snooping and everything I found looked suspicious.

Thanks for pointing out the fake PR link, I might have expected this from a newbie at Netpond but for a regular with nearly 3000 posts its a disgrace.
ristac is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to ristac