View Single Post
Old 07-16-2007, 07:34 AM   #16 (permalink)
ristac
______________________
 
ristac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,765
Points: 114
Send a message via ICQ to ristac
Quote:
Originally Posted by TSMona
Ok, I put my site www.hawaiishemales.com into that fake page rank detector.

I know it has no page rank as it it pretty new. The site returned this:

Fake Page Rank
www.pornblograbbit.com/shemale/2

Why is that? I am not redirecting it or trying to fake my pr.
No idea although if you search your domain name in google, so actually enter www.hawaiishemales.com then you are not top spot, www.pornblograbbit.com/shemale/2/ is. Maybe this has something to do with it? As for your one Zac if it is or isn't what it seems you cannot deny that your domains have been forwarding and they are nowhere near the PR you stated. In fact the claimed PR 4 of DATINGDIVERSSIONS.COM has been stripped today by google and you have been issued a "grey bar"
ristac is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to ristac