I would watch out for this guy, Martin Macdonald has already had 3 sites he owns shut down for violations of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. I have found information that he was selling scripts that he did not have permission to sell and once he was caught he passed the buck and the people who purchased the scripts from him were not refunded. It was at his turnkeyfacebookapps.com a simple search of the name will back up the info. He also owned a poker site called costadelpoker.com which the poker network he was on pulled the plug on the site because he runs a poker forum that steals events off of other poker forums. Hostgator did pull the plug on his site, he has now moved his poker forum to an overseas network. He also owns a few domain hosting sites one that is for free he informed members who registered there would be no banners on their sites that information was false. He also lied in a previous auction about his sites stats check it out for yourself. "1,331+ websites hosted, active webmaster forum, 50,000 backlinks" "Seems that there are less than 384 active users and not 1,331+ websites. Is this accurate? This info is according to myIPneighbors.com hostedwith.us has the IP address: 67.228.39.240 We found 384 other sites hosted on the IP address 67.228.39.240"
His site mogmedia.net is another joke website design using a standard template. The scripts on his site I would check to see if he has permission to use them.
Updated 4 sites:
POKER AFFILIATE SITE - Incredible Opportunity!!
He has also sold a site on site point that had logos and images for the WSOP.
The new owner of the site is considering going after him,
Originally Posted by capitolroi
Haha, yea.. I got a cease and desist from harrah's after buying the site from him.