|
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Calendar | Radio and TV | NP Shop | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Adult Webmasters Main Forum Friendly adult web master chat, help and information |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#21 (permalink) | |
|
ZEUUUUUS!!!!!!!
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Spaaaarrta!!!!!
Posts: 10,892
Points: 1
|
Quote:
This is what I got from one of the domains. Code:
Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS INC
Contact: +1.3027224217
Website: http://www.estdomains.com
Domain Name: HUGEVIDEOSZONE.COM
Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 65
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Monster
null,2680 AB
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
Creation Date: 10-Jul-2007
Expiration Date: 10-Jul-2008
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.hugevideoszone.com
ns1.hugevideoszone.com
Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 65
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Monster
null,2680 AB
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 65
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Monster
null,2680 AB
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 65
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Monster
null,2680 AB
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
Status:ACTIVE
The data in this whois database is provided to you for informationpurposes only, that is,
to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration
record. We make this informationavailable "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By
submitting awhois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawfulpurposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:(1) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that stress orload this whois database system providing you this
information; or(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of
massunsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via fascimile,electronic mail, or
by telephone. The compilation, repackaging,dissemination or other use of this data is
expressly prohibited withoutprior written consent from us. The registrar of record is
Critical Internet, Inc.. We reserve the right to modifythese terms at any time. By
submitting this query, you agree to abideby these terms.
The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.
Show underlying registry data for this record
Current Registrar: ESTDOMAINS, INC.
IP Address: 81.0.250.238 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: CZ(CZECH REPUBLIC)
Lock Status: clientTransferProhibited
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Data as of: 14-Jun-2005
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#22 (permalink) |
|
Those with the biggest egos are insecure
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: near Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Posts: 9,150
Points: 1,196
|
And this is why it pays to read the Domain Name Forum. HeadBoy has repeatedly warned people about sites registered with EST Domains.
The black hat spammers have been doing this to me for years and I bitched about it on this forum last year. I could sit and worry they are "taking my traffic" or I could forget about them since nothing can be done, work on my sites and make them the best they are, and realize that even if you defeat them today, tomorrow another threat will arise. |
|
|
|
|
|
#23 (permalink) | |
|
Nigerian Overlord
|
Quote:
Eventually they will do something (nice free press) and they could actually pay real people to check up on these things since its not like they are hurting for money. Instead they would rather have most webmasters give up and pay them for a nice fat PPC campaign. __________________
Rent this space only 753,600 Rupees per month! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#24 (permalink) |
|
Those with the biggest egos are insecure
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: near Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Posts: 9,150
Points: 1,196
|
Google thinks they are god and so do many webmasters. Like someone else said, I do better with MSN and Yahoo. I find I get a lot of sales from MSN searches on sites that are new and not even listed in Google yet (I think, I don't check often). I put up a lot of new sites and then don't always find time to promote them, but lately have been getting a lot of sales on some feeders and they are mostly from MSN.
Eventually the exploiters will hit MSN and Yahoo, but until then, I'm going to enjoy it |
|
|
|
|
|
#25 (permalink) |
|
ZEUUUUUS!!!!!!!
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Spaaaarrta!!!!!
Posts: 10,892
Points: 1
|
The problem is that I'm not getting any SE from this site at all. It must be because the guy hijacked my site before google bot had a chance to crawl it. From what I understand you usually have to have Google pick up your site before yahoo and MSN will touch it so as far as this site goes I am screwed. I will probably have to change the domain and who knows if it will just get picked up by this guy again.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
![]() |
![]() |