Register FAQ Members List Resources Store Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Netpond ™ > Webmaster Forums and Resources > Adult Webmasters Main Forum
Register FAQ Calendar Radio and TV NP Shop Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Adult Webmasters Main Forum Friendly adult web master chat, help and information

BBW, Natural Boobs
Video On Demand, Megasite, Gay Megasite, DVD Download Orgy, Pissing, Shemale
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2008, 03:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
ristac
______________________
 
ristac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,973
Points: 31
Send a message via ICQ to ristac
Thunder Ball SCAMMER Alert

This guy (going by the name of Ray) is requesting trades after faking the PR of all his sites. Thunder-Ball - TradeGATE His real PR is zero so watch out for him and also make sure you have your pop-up blocker on before visiting any of his sites...
ristac is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to ristac
Old 04-04-2008, 04:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
msacras
mmmmm coffee
 
msacras's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,175
Points: 1,690
thanks for the heads up - I ran into a guy with a different name doing that last week (at least according to the comments on his shit list). of course I can't think of the name now.
__________________

RSS Builders
RSS FEEDS & HOSTED BLOGS
msacras is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to msacras
Old 04-04-2008, 05:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
fresh
so fresh and so clean
 
fresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I like You. See Sig
Posts: 14,500
Points: 360
thanks for heads up, also somedudes love droppinglinks for no reason
__________________


Check out new Netpond Sponsor: FlashCash - Instant payouts - you get 1 signup, you get paid instantly. No minimums, no need to leave money on the table
fresh is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to fresh
Old 04-04-2008, 06:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
ScreaM
The Bumpmeister
 
ScreaM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 72,975
Points: 13,930
Thanks. Will keep one eye open.
__________________




[01:44] ScreaM: WHAT? you couldn't get it up?
[01:45] DirtyJumbo: she got pissed off called me a homo and left lol
ScreaM is offline   Reply With Quote Send a private message to ScreaM
Old 04-04-2008, 07:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
RageCash-Ben
Is Aga really Little Buddha?
 
RageCash-Ben's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,835
Points: 20,801
what an asshole - is Mr Bond aware of this?
RageCash-Ben is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to RageCash-Ben
Old 04-05-2008, 01:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
AbsolutePorn
www.TripleX-Studios.com
 
AbsolutePorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: SEO and Plugins Install on BLOGS - 8$
Posts: 15,879
Points: 535
Send a message via ICQ to AbsolutePorn Send a message via MSN to AbsolutePorn
Thanks alot for the heads up! I just saw he was requesting some trades with my sites too...!
AbsolutePorn is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to AbsolutePorn
Old 04-05-2008, 04:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
ristac
______________________
 
ristac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,973
Points: 31
Send a message via ICQ to ristac
I told Mr Bond via ICQ his first response was "Just shit list him others have" then a few minutes later he said he will look into it further... If people drop links thats fine, I just remove their link and make a note. I noticed he has a few thumblogger blogs, you can bet Thunder Ball is not the only place he has scammed people.
ristac is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to ristac
Old 04-05-2008, 04:15 AM   #8 (permalink)
ristac
______________________
 
ristac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,973
Points: 31
Send a message via ICQ to ristac
I just had another look at the site he was offering me a link from brainblock.net. Now the true value of this site is a PR ZERO yet he is faking PR5. I took a look at the amount of links at the bottom of the page, I recognise quite a few as work from others I have swapped links with, many Netpond members too...

GUYS you really need to check if you are linking with this guy, not just for the fake PR but the auto installing crap and pop ups he is using. GOOGLE WILL penalize you for linking to a BAD neighbourhood. Check the link in my initial thread and take a note of his sites, make sure you are not linking to any...
ristac is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to ristac
Old 04-05-2008, 07:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
hardcoreblogger
bloggin' hardcore
 
hardcoreblogger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: On The Cape
Posts: 3,652
Points: 740
Send a message via ICQ to hardcoreblogger
Quote:
Originally Posted by ristac View Post
I just had another look at the site he was offering me a link from brainblock.net. Now the true value of this site is a PR ZERO yet he is faking PR5. I took a look at the amount of links at the bottom of the page, I recognise quite a few as work from others I have swapped links with, many Netpond members too...

GUYS you really need to check if you are linking with this guy, not just for the fake PR but the auto installing crap and pop ups he is using. GOOGLE WILL penalize you for linking to a BAD neighbourhood. Check the link in my initial thread and take a note of his sites, make sure you are not linking to any...
thanks for the heads up mate, very well said. besides scammers like this guy there are a lot of folks on tb with a load of crap sites. out of 50 trade requests i accept maybe one or two.
hardcoreblogger is offline   Reply With Quote Send a private message to hardcoreblogger
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes



Netpond Resources
Resource Directory Tutorials & Articles Webmaster Tools Netpond News
 
Netpond Resources
LoveDollars WildCash PussyCash SilverCash
Fetish Hits Cyberwurx Platinum Bucks Python
AEBN GroobyBucks Score-Cash XMoney
Rabbits Reviews CraziesCash TrafficCashGold EvilAngelCash
Orgycash BigClicks Webcams Cyberbit
Free Porn Paradise British Porno British Porn Models ShanesworldCash
Megasite, DVD Download, Gay Dating
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios