|
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Calendar | Radio and TV | NP Shop | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Adult Webmasters Main Forum Friendly adult web master chat, help and information |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Is Aga really Little Buddha?
|
Thunder Ball SCAMMER Alert
This guy (going by the name of Ray) is requesting trades after faking the PR of all his sites. Thunder-Ball - TradeGATE His real PR is zero so watch out for him and also make sure you have your pop-up blocker on before visiting any of his sites...
__________________
~~~MY VOYEUR PROJECT SPONSOR VOYEUR SPONSOR~~~
## Make Money With BBW Sponsors That Convert ## LOOKING for TRAFFIC? Webcam Traffic or Great BBW Traffic or Naughty Panty Traffic |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) |
|
so fresh and so clean
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: I like You. See Sig
Posts: 13,777
Points: 370
|
thanks for heads up, also somedudes love droppinglinks for no reason
__________________
MY FAVORITE HOSTING: Unlimited sites, 1000GB of BW for just 9.95$ 99.9% uptime, 24/7 live support Here Check out new Netpond Sponsor: FlashCash - Instant payouts - you get 1 signup, you get paid instantly. No minimums, no need to leave money on the table
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 (permalink) |
|
Is Aga really Little Buddha?
|
I told Mr Bond via ICQ his first response was "Just shit list him others have" then a few minutes later he said he will look into it further... If people drop links thats fine, I just remove their link and make a note. I noticed he has a few thumblogger blogs, you can bet Thunder Ball is not the only place he has scammed people.
__________________
~~~MY VOYEUR PROJECT SPONSOR VOYEUR SPONSOR~~~
## Make Money With BBW Sponsors That Convert ## LOOKING for TRAFFIC? Webcam Traffic or Great BBW Traffic or Naughty Panty Traffic |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) |
|
Is Aga really Little Buddha?
|
I just had another look at the site he was offering me a link from brainblock.net. Now the true value of this site is a PR ZERO yet he is faking PR5. I took a look at the amount of links at the bottom of the page, I recognise quite a few as work from others I have swapped links with, many Netpond members too...
GUYS you really need to check if you are linking with this guy, not just for the fake PR but the auto installing crap and pop ups he is using. GOOGLE WILL penalize you for linking to a BAD neighbourhood. Check the link in my initial thread and take a note of his sites, make sure you are not linking to any... __________________
~~~MY VOYEUR PROJECT SPONSOR VOYEUR SPONSOR~~~
## Make Money With BBW Sponsors That Convert ## LOOKING for TRAFFIC? Webcam Traffic or Great BBW Traffic or Naughty Panty Traffic |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 (permalink) | |
|
bloggin' hardcore
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
![]() |
![]() |