Go Back   Netpond ™ > Webmaster Forums and Resources > Blogging Forum
Register FAQ Calendar Radio and TV NP Shop Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Blogging Forum Blogging Discussion Forum, links and tools.

Megasite
Megasite, DVD Download, Gay Amateur, Fetish, Gay, HD, Reality, Solo Girl Anal, Ethnic, Pornstar, Shemale
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2008, 08:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
a-j
Want some pie?
 
a-j's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Central Europe
Posts: 80
Points: 400
Send a message via ICQ to a-j
Comments by Google?

Howdy folks =)

On almost every wp-blog a comment like this appears:

Quote:
Author : 480ec310c7 (IP: 195.225.178.29 , 195.225.178.29)
E-mail :
URL : http://www.google.com/?480ec310c7
Whois : ARIN: WHOIS Database Search
Comment:
<strong>480ec310c7...</strong>

480ec310c7...
What kind of comment is this and how should I handle it (delete/publish/whatever)?

Thanks =)
aj.
__________________
My RSS Feed Sponsors List
a-j is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to a-j
Old 04-23-2008, 08:54 AM   #2 (permalink)
jamesbond
Mojo makes me horny
 
jamesbond's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 143
Points: 690
Send a message via ICQ to jamesbond Send a message via Skype™ to jamesbond
Whois record for 195.225.178.29

Panama

I doubt that google has anything at Panama
Kill it!
jamesbond is offline   Reply With Quote Send a private message to jamesbond
Old 04-23-2008, 09:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
twan
Where can i change this?
 
twan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 3,491
Points: 7,905
It is spam, the url at google points to a site that was removed by google
You can safely remove it.
__________________
Free Blog Hosting: Thumblogger and SensualWriter.
Free Blog, SE and Directory Traffic For All: Promote Thumblogger!
All Adult Blog Tools - Blog Submitter (ABC linking) - Blog Traffic Program.
twan is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to twan
Old 04-23-2008, 09:43 AM   #4 (permalink)
Hentaikid
Yep, I made this animation myself
 
Hentaikid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8,988
Points: 40
Yep some spammers use google or some other legit site's url to redirect to their own spam sites. Kill it with fire!
Hentaikid is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to Hentaikid
Old 04-23-2008, 09:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
seeandsee
■ Finest Spam Moderator ■
 
seeandsee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: ~ SEE SIG ~
Posts: 14,121
Points: 81
Send a message via ICQ to seeandsee
Maybe later spam crawler come to your blog and if he finds that unique "string" comment is posted they know then they can post spam comments on your blog.
seeandsee is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to seeandsee
Old 04-23-2008, 09:59 AM   #6 (permalink)
a-j
Want some pie?
 
a-j's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Central Europe
Posts: 80
Points: 400
Send a message via ICQ to a-j
Thank you very much =)
__________________
My RSS Feed Sponsors List
a-j is online now   Reply With Quote Send a private message to a-j
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes



Netpond Resources
Resource Directory Tutorials & Articles Webmaster Tools Netpond News
 
Netpond Resources
LoveDollars WildCash PussyCash SilverCash
Fetish Hits Cyberwurx Platinum Bucks Python
AEBN GroobyBucks Score-Cash XMoney
Rabbits Reviews CraziesCash TrafficCashGold EvilAngelCash
Orgycash BigClicks Webcams TubeClicks
Free Porn Paradise British Porno British Porn Models ShanesworldCash
Reality, celeb Reality, celeb
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007, PixelFX Studios